Robin Williams

pic_giant_081214_SM_Robin-Willims-G

“You’re only given a little spark of madness. You mustn’t lose it”.

-Robin William

Dear Mr. William,

Yesterday it felt like a piece of my childhood passed away when I heard of your passing.  I hope hope that at that last moment that divine spark of comedy of yours lifted up the clouds of your depression so that you may be smilling down upon us. 

For all the times that you made me laugh and for those that you sparked my imagination to make believe that I could fly to Neverland or be a poet thank you Mr. William. I will miss you. I am praying for you and your family.

Laughs and wonders,

Caleb


Please pray for those who are suffering through depression, addition and mental illness.  

 

Leave a Reply

